top of page

Pamper Experiment: Giving Me Life Tightening & Brightening Face Mask


I was a little skeptical about this face mask at first when I saw that it looked like the Desitin cream. It just had the texture of the cream, not that scent...which was a good thing. I figured with a regular routine I could see how this might help my complexion seeing as I have a complex mix of skin type oils on my face.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This was a bit of a surprise for me...I think it was the initial look that had me pondering this mask at first. Though I realized after a moment that it was no odder than trying some of the other Posh masks, I'd just gotten used to my favorite Muddy Honey! Healing Body Mask that I'd also found works well on my face. Applying that mask is translucent...unlike this particular one that leaves a thin green paste on the face. This mask is very soothing and doesn't need to be left on very long to work. It's actually been a refreshing pick-me-up after a long day. I find myself trading out between my go-to and this one and it's been a wonderful long term experiment.

Surprise!

At the time that I ran across this particular face mask, it was long retired and no longer had stock available on the main Posh website. I managed to pick this up from a Posh consultant that had one still in their private stock. I'm not fully certain how difficult it is to find this particular face mask, but you would have to locate a consultant with stock to give this one a try. It's a nice and refreshing type even if it might look a bit odd at first.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this face mask, you'll need to check with a Posh consultant to see if they have any currently available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page