top of page

Pamper Experiment: All I've Avo Wanted Face Mask


I liked this one a bit more than I was expecting, and I'll have to keep this one in mind to reconsider at picking up a larger bottle. The sample I had smoothed over the skin nicely with so little product needed for application that I was able to make this last far longer than expected.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This really does smell like candy to me...and it's a nice and cooling mask to wear. I had enough of the sample to use for several applications as a little can go a very long way with this particular face mask. It's very creamy and smooth and it leaves my face feeling refreshingly cool. It's very good to moisturize and rehydrate your face if you notice it trying out due to a cleansing routine or even the dry air of your environment during the summer.

What is its secret...?

Outside of the avocado and olive oils, I'm pretty sure the cocoa and shea butters help with the moisturizing part...and it seems it's blended with milk as well for this product. It's stated to have as well aloe vera for extra hydration and beeswax to help lock in moisture and reduce fine lines and wrinkles. I haven't noticed such in regards to the last part, but at the same time I figure that a longer routine would show this result and I don't believe I've used this long enough to determine if this face mask helps with that aspect or not. Either way...I did find it very refreshing and it's good for those that have dry skin or like a more hydrating treatment from time to time.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this face mask, you can pick it up here: [just by clicking this conveniently placed product link box]

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page