top of page

Pamper Experiment: Moisturize 911 Caffeinated Face Creme


So by chance I ran across a video in which my Posh consultant was talking about this creme and the face wash usually paired with it... I'd seen the product before on the Posh website but hadn't really given it much thought since there's what feels like hundreds upon hundreds of face care cleanse and moisturizing solutions out there in consumer-ville country. I took a chance on trying the sample...and I have to say...I probably fell in love with this more than I realized as I didn't pick it up as immediately as the facial wash normally paired up with this product.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This face creme does a wonderful job in complimenting the Complexion Perfection face wash. It provides a nice and refreshing feeling as it sits light on the skin to keep it moisturized. Even for my oily/complex skin, I do find this creme to be a wonderful addition to my regular routine in the morning. You need so little to smooth over the face and it doesn't feel like it leaves a film when wearing it under makeup. At first I thought I'd found the better morning facial treatment in the morning, but as the days went on...I kept going "man I wish I'd still had some of the 911 creme left from the sample pack." So I broke down and bought a full sized version, and it's been so wonderful...

So W-O-N-D-E-R-F-U-L-L-Y refreshing...

For those still on the fence about this facial creme, it's worth the investment. Also, this one has recently been retired...so if you want to experience this particular lotion it'd be good to pick it up from the main Posh website or direct through a consultant. You'll need very little of this creme for even a 2 -to- 3 times a day routine. I don't think you'd need it quite as often unless in a much dryer climate, but twice a day works wonders for me. Once in the morning during my wake-up routine and once in the evening before unwinding for bed.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this facial creme, you can pick it up here: [just by clicking this conveniently placed product link box]

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page