top of page

Pamper Experiment: Two To Tango Big Fat Yummy Hand Creme


I found that while originally when not what I would have thought as a favorite scent of mine, it quickly became one after trying the sample I'd received. Perhaps it's a bit of nostalgia for one of the Victoria Secret body mists I used to use regularly but no longer find myself quite that citrus-y sweet on a more daily basis. Though it seems like even the Victoria Secret's Pure Seduction fragrance has been retired now. Looking it up just leads to a dead link paged. Ah well...

FINAL ANALYSIS: This, as with all the Perfectly Posh Big Fat Yummy Hand Creme lotions, is smooth and easy to apply to the skin. It absorbs so well that it doesn't leave the slippery residue on your hands, leaving you free to continue about your daily tasks right after an application. The scent is pretty prominent at first, but then airs out quickly and leaves a pleasant lingering fragrance that's not too strong to offend any sensitive noses. While I tend to prefer the more musk type scents, this is a fun one to switch out with every now and then.

Gotta do that kitteh tango...

At the time I picked this one up to replace the Lil Snarky BFYHC my mother absconded with after testing out several different Posh hand creme scents-- this particular fragrance was being retired. It's still available on the main Posh site, but this might be one to pick up from a Posh consultant direct only very soon.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this hand creme, you can pick it up here: [just by clicking this conveniently placed product link box]

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page