top of page

Pamper Experiment: Pore-Fect Big Face Bar


I think this one is going to last me for quite a long while yet...I still have this big face bar as part of my daily face cleanse routine and it doesn't appear like I've even made a dent in using up much of the bar. That's a good thing. I really enjoy the refreshing clean experience I get using this facial bar.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This bar of soap, designed more for regular face cleanse routine, is an easy and simple part of my morning now. I don't need to lather much to cover my face and unlike other cleansing bars I've tried in the past, this one helps to reduce my regular acne/rosacea outbreaks and leave me feeling refreshed after each use. It's basic and simple, perhaps that's why it works so well for me. There's no real scent to irritate the senses while cleaning the ick and build up on my skin away while getting ready to start the day. My skin feels soft and clear before applying any lotion or makeup to my face. I've even started to use this as part of a night routine before bed as it helps me feel more relaxed.

Please last for a long time...please...

At the time that I ended up picking up this cleansing facial bar, it was already retired from the main Posh website. There still appears to be some floating around in circulation among Posh consultants, so if you're looking for a simple change to a face cleanse routine, a consultant would be your best bet to locate this big face bar. I've heard rumor there are some new facial cleansers being released with the new Fall/Winter line of Perfectly Posh products...so hopefully I'll find something just as good or better than this in the near future.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this big face bar, locate a Posh consultant to see if perhaps they may still have one available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page