top of page

Pamper Experiment: Amaazing Body Scrub


I think for a curiosity purchase...I made out pretty good on this body scrub. Basically if there's "honey" as part of the ingredients I find myself giving a Posh product a try. This is due to the fact that of all the honey-type products I've tried in the past...I've rarely seen a more effective product that works for my skin until discovering Posh. It's a rather pleasant surprise, but it leaves me with that 'it would have been nice to know this sooner' impression.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This sugar based scrub is very smooth to apply and use when exfoliating the skin. I think from time to time I've found myself using a bit more than intended but the results are...dare I say it... Amaaazing! My skin feels silky smooth and cleansed after use and coupled with the body butter, I'm feeling great and ready to take on the day...or if using it at night ready to curl up into fuzzy blankets to tickle my pampered skin. I think perhaps my only concern is that while a little goes a long way with each use is that there is a potential to use it up fairly quick...and with it being a retired product no longer available on the main Posh site-- it's a bit more difficult to find outside of direct from a consultant with stock on hand. Though I'm glad I took the chance to try this one out for myself. The honey blend with mint is both soothing and refreshing to my skin.

Taking the plunge and pleasantly surprised...

At the time of this post this scrub is only available direct through a Posh consultant with stock. It's definitely worth hunting down but for those that have already experienced this body scrub, it's also probably one of the more difficult ones I've heard for others to fight over after locating someone that still has it available.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this body scrub, locate a Posh consultant to see if perhaps they may still have one available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page