top of page

Amaazing Body Scrub

Price: $N/A -- Perk Rewards Only (as of this blog post)

Standard Size: 9 oz. | 255 g

Fragrance: Fresh mint and sweet honey.

Use: Apply from neck-to-toes in shower, scrub, then rinse thoroughly.

Product Size Experience: Full Size | 9 oz. / 255 g

1st Impression: Interestingly minty...kinda like a gel-paste...

Rating: * * * *

Recommendation: Aiding to exfoliate the skin.

This particular body scrub is only available with Perk Reward Points as of this time. It used to be available for purchase through the main website. The only way to pick this scrub up, short of directly from a Posh consultant that has stock, is earning points to redeem for this product. It's a nice scrub, packed up nicely too-- I was amused with the extra plastic cover under the cap to keep the scrub protected. Perhaps due to the blend of this body scrub it's required to keep it fresh and ready to use between applications in the shower.

Currently I've found myself on a bit of a 'honey' kick with Posh products-- they've just shown to react favorably to my skin in various ways and this was yet another interesting way. I've tried some other Posh honey blend products and some of those tend to be a bit stiff and difficult to use. I was actually expecting the same from this blend but surprised to find that it was much easier to scoop out from the container tub and smooth onto my skin. It didn't take nearly as much as I was expecting to cover from neck to toe and once I rinsed...I felt refreshed and smooth.

While I have the full size version, it's going to take a bit more of a regular use or routine to see if this does help to brighten dark spots and blemishes on the skin. I'll be experimenting a bit with this one as it suggests a 2-5 days a week usage. Otherwise, this is a nice and relaxing scrub to cleanse and refresh the skin. So unless you find a Posh consultant to pick this up from...best start saving up some Perk Reward points for this body scrub.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page