top of page

All Sun And Games White Sand Foot Scrub

Price: $24.00 (as of this blog post)

Standard Size: 9 oz. / 255 g

Fragrance: Sweet, juicy mango and green palm leaves.

Use: Apply liberally to your feet. Scrub, rinse, and follow with favorite moisturizer.

Product Size Experience: Sample Size | 0.3 oz. / 8.9 mL

1st Impression: Oooh yummy! Can I eat it? ...no...no this is for feet pampering...not food...

Rating: * * * *

Recommendation: Smooth and exfoliate feet, help with calluses and tough skin.

This foot scrub is super tasty scented, very sweet and fruity but not unpleasant. Now while I only had a sample foil packet available, I couldn't use this more than once so can't tell how much more prolonged use results would appear over time. Though with just one use it left my feet feeling tickle-y soft. Because the mix for this Posh foot scrub is a bit on the thick side I clumsily managed to get the contents of the sample packet on my feet.

Personally this would be easier to use in a bath since you could sit on the edge of the tub after getting feet wet for the application...unfortunately I only had a shower. So you can imagine it was like hopping from one foot to the other and juggling the thick sandy white scrub onto my feet. It does seem to spread out evenly when working the scrub onto one's feet, however because it's so thick I can see how it'd be easy to use more than may be required with each use. Thankfully the full size version of the product is in an easier access container so a specific amount can be applied during each foot pamper session.

This may not be for everyone, but it's at least giving a try occasionally during the warmer weather where sandals are more in style. While the sample packet is a bit more difficult to use, but still feasible, perhaps setting up a money pool between friends to have a pedicure (surprise, I do know what that is even if I don't go out of my way to have one) like party I guess at someone's house for a mini spa day. I'm not sure if I'd pick this up myself, but it was very relaxing for my feet. ...plus it smells too tasty to just want to eat...best to leave that temptation away from the house for now.

Comments


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page