top of page

Pamper Experiment: Bahama Berry Iced Strawberry & Orange Sugar Lip Scrub


I find myself fascinated with the sugar lip scrubs...I find them both refreshing and tasty. I never would have thought such a simple thing would be something I'd try myself and end up using for part of my routine. This particular flavor of lip scrub really has me trying to horde it though...

FINAL ANALYSIS: This lip scrub works just the same as the others I've tried from Posh, but the taste is super yummy. I actually had to set it aside because I wanted to finish using one of the other lip scrubs first before jumping back into this one. You don't need a lot of the product to use this lip scrub, but I could see days I was being a little heavy handed with the application. It's just so tasty! Plus I enjoy how it exfoliates the skin of my lips and leaves it feeling relaxed and smooth. Because this was a limited offer through Posh Perk Reward Points...I may have a difficult time finding another once this tin is gone.

Tell me there's more when this is gone...

As this was a limited time product that I haven't seen still available since I last checked the Posh Perk Rewards section of my account-- the best bet to find this particular flavor will be through a Posh consultant that may have happened to pick one up during this time or perhaps had stock prior-- I believe this was a previous lip scrub that was brought back for a limited time offer. Either way, it may be a bit of a hunt to find one, but it's definately a nice one if you can get your hands on this lip scrub.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this lip scrub, locate a Posh consultant to see if perhaps they may still have one available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page