top of page

Caffienator Snarky Bar

Price: $11.00 (as of this blog post)

Standard Size: 6 oz. / 170 g

Fragrance: Lemon essential oil.

Availability: Unavailable as of this post.

Use: Rub over skin in the shower or bath. Use daily or every other day. Rinse thoroughly. Pat skin dry and follow with moisturizer.

Product Size Experience: Full Size | 6 oz. / 170 g

1st Impression: Don't tell me you didn't have the Terminator theme pop into your head...

Rating: * * * *

Recommendation: Provides a more natural exfoliation of skin while it moisturizes.

Okay, I have to admit that after my first experience with a Posh Snarky Bar that I've grown fond of them. It's nice to have a cleansing bar that can exfoliate the skin without having to use one of the little wash scrubs. I've actually found these bars to be far more relaxing to use regularly.

This particular bar utilizes natural sugar beads and lemon peel to help exfoliate the skin. The caffeine blends with the lemon sent to perk up the skin and the added mix of coconut oil and shea butter in this Snarky helps to keep the skin moisturized after use.

The scent is curious but refreshing and I do notice that lemon fragrance, it's not too sweet or overpowering. Like I've noticed with other Snarky bars I can feel the texture scrub gently away at my skin to leave it feeling smooth after I rinse. The bar allows me to scrub better than trying to use one of those scrubbing bath poofs or a washcloth. This seems to be consistent for any Snarky bar I've tried and it's more or less which fragrance I prefer to use regularly. This is a refreshing addition to a regular cleansing routine in the shower and if by chance you can't find this particular scent, definately give a Snarky bar of another kind a try.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page