top of page

Bahama Berry Iced Strawberry & Orange Sugar Lip Scrub

Price: N/A (Posh Perk Rewards Only)

Standard Size: 0.6 oz. / 17 g

Flavor: Strawberry and orange essential oil.

Use: Apply to lips to rehydrate and keep smooth.

Product Size Experience: Full Size | 0.6 oz. / 17 g

1st Impression: A delicious summer smoothie just kissed my lips...

Rating: * * * * *

Recommendation: Rehydrate dry lips.

I stumbled upon this particular lip scrub through the Posh Perk Rewards when looking to pick up more of one of my favorite body masks. Seeing as I had enough points available and this was one of those rare appearance items that's limited-- I splurged to pick this one up and try out for myself. I'm a fan of the sugar lip scrubs and I couldn't wait until I'd finished the other one I'd tried out to open this tin. It's amazing! The flavor is a tasty strawberry-orange smoothie type that probably gets the added bonus to feeling like that with the refreshing feel of the lime and shea butter in this blend.

Unfortunately, I know this is going to be limited...and that means I'm probably going to horde use of this particular lip scrub for a bit as I don't know when I'll have enough points to pick up another before its gone from the rewards section of the Posh site. This is definitely a fun flavor whether you've tried a sugar lip scrub or not in the past. Unless you don't like strawberry or orange in general as a flavor, this is one to pick up if you can get your hands on it through the Posh website.

I can only hope that they bring this back as a fun summer flavor next year, but it's a good one regardless of the season. Though it does make me crave a smoothie...I'll have to blend one up later to appease those taste buds. The best way to get this from my current knowledge is to have enough Posh Reward points to renew for this Perk item. Since picking these lip scrubs up are limited to two per customer on the Posh site, I don't know if many consultants will happen to have one available, but it doesn't hurt to check. Plus, it might have been an older lip scrub that they're only offering in limited quantities. I managed to pick up another item that was apparently only available for a short time during Valentines Day as part of a gift bundle.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page