top of page

Pamper Experiment: Boho Soul Big Fat Yummy Hand Creme


I feel this has become one of my favorite scents over time, even though I had no idea what to expect when I first discovered Perfectly Posh products. I'm not exactly one to use hand lotion, I just greatly dislike the slippery residue when trying to use something to help keep the hands moist and smooth. I've rarely had a favorable experience until discovering the Posh line of products.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This lotion can be a little strong to the senses, so I tend to use less so as not to overwhelm others around the office with a more sensitive nose. Even though I do that, I'm still amazed at how the fragrance lingers and actually ends up airing out to be pleasingly light on my skin. As always, I seem to be amused that I can snap my fingers immediately after applying this hand creme on in the morning before starting my day. I've rarely had to reapply the lotion during the day unless I've just managed to wash it off at some point. It seems to also help mend the poor damage I've done to my skin when working on wire jewelry craft pieces during my downtime at home. It's refreshing to have a pleasant scent that also doubles as a gradual skin restorative for my hands. A little goes a long way so this full size hand creme will last me awhile.

Yeah, snapping my finger... just like that...

At the time I encountered this particular hand creme it was retired but still available on the Posh website. I've recently noticed that it's no longer listed among the other hand creme options at the main site. That does make me a bit sad, but I have found that there are many interesting scents brought out in the Posh Big Fat Yummy Hand Creme line to explore and pick up for future use. This one might still be carried by consultants, so I'm not counting out on finding it just yet since it only recently disappeared from the main website. However...there may be a whole new series of interesting scents to explore and find a new favorite.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this big fat yummy hand creme, locate a Posh consultant to see if perhaps they may still have one available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page