top of page

Pamper Experiment: The Purifier Snarky Bar


I think I fell in love and got heartbroken too fast for this particular Snarky bar. As I've often stated, living in the southern area of the US means I'm in the best climate for mosquitoes to devour my blood in their search for food. Even to the point that they do not care if I attempt to put things like DEET on my skin to attempt to ward them off-- it may be their last meal but apparently my blood is a 'must have' delicacy to them.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This bar perhaps went a bit too quick for me because it provided so much relief from the bites as well as getting me squeaky clean after being outside in the warm southern climate. The scent is nice and refreshing and lingers lightly so as not to conflict with any other scents from perfumes or body sprays. It was instant relief as soon as I hopped in the shower to clean and soothe myself from the heat and mosquito bites. The blend had just enough texture to help exfoliate and scratch without irritating the skin as it soothed and relaxed the itchy feeling from bug bites. A wonderful combination for a soothing cleanse.

What do you mean there's no more...?

At the time I ended up discovering this Snarky bar, it had already been retired and was no longer available in this form. I didn't think I'd end up loving it this much, but the cat gif clearly shows how sad I am to not see it anymore. Hopefully something else just as good will come along if I'm not able to find another one of these Snarky bars from a Posh consultant.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this Snarky bar, locate a Posh consultant to see if perhaps they may still have one available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page