top of page

Pamper Experiment: Amaazing Skindelicious Body Butter


This body butter I'd picked up as part of a set deal from my Posh consultant. I'd never tried it before but I was very curious about it since it had honey in the ingredients and that's something I've found only recently to help with my sensitive skin. Honestly, I don't think before Posh I'd ever really used a body butter, so outside of sample packets-- this was my first investment to a full size container of Posh body butter. I have to admit, I'm rather pleased.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This lotion applies smoothly on the skin with little effort and with little product. Considering that it comes in quite a large tub in the first place...this is going to last me for quite some time. The scent is pleasant and subtle, plus it's refreshingly cool to help with irritated skin from bug bites or from drying out in harsh climates. I don't think it can beat the Honey Honey! Healing Body Creme I discovered first, but it's pretty close in my opinion. I think I prefer using this more towards the evening personally, while it's refreshing I think it helps me to relax more at the end of a long day.

Like a pampered cat ready for a nap...

At the time of this post this particular body butter is only available through a Posh consultant that has stock. It used to be available from the Perk Rewards but I've not seen it available recently. If you can locate some, definitely give it a try. I prefer this lotion over the other body butters I've sampled from Posh so far. I think it's more the subtle scent that's also refreshing and soothing to my skin that has this becoming a new favorite. While I do enjoy the Honey Honey! Healing Body Creme that scent is a bit on the sweet side...like I said prior this lotion is pretty close in my favorites compared to that one.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this body butter, locate a Posh consultant to see if perhaps they may still have one available.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page