top of page

Amaazing Skindelicious Body Butter

Price: $N/A -- Perk Rewards Only (as of this blog post)

Standard Size: 10 oz. | 283.5 g

Fragrance: Fresh mint and sweet honey.

Use: Apply to skin from head to toes, use daily for best results.

Product Size Experience: Full Size | 10 oz. / 283.5 g

1st Impression: Minty lotion...so creamy smooth like yogurt...

Rating: * * * *

Recommendation: Aiding to soothe and moisturize skin.

This body butter was interesting for me as it would be the first full size version I'd invested in with the intent to see any long use results. The scent is a refreshing mint which is nice and cooling on the skin, and the blend of cocoa butter and aloe probably help with that as well. The container the full size product arrives in has an additional plastic cover under the container cap to keep a tighter seal for freshness between each use. I think I was more amused with that and wondered why some of the body and face masks don't have that same protective measure that can be removed during use and reapplied when putting it away until next time. Perhaps that's just more of a nagging thought in the back of my mind.

Like a creamy, mint yogurt...this body butter is easy to apply and smooth fully out on the skin without using too much. It absorbs into the skin pretty quick, leaving it refreshed and soft. The overall scent isn't too strong, it's actually fades pretty quick into the air so it won't conflict with other scents like a perfume or body spritz. My skin actually feels a lot softer with one application...I'm wondering if by chance it was dried out a bit more than I realized. I'll still have to test this out with a more routine use to determine a final result, but so far I'm pleased with my current experience.

Currently this body butter is only available with the redemption of enough Perk Reward points on the Perfectly Posh website. Unless you by chance know of a Posh consultant that still has stock available for direct sale. If you're looking for a nice, soothing body lotion to help with dry skin...this is a good one to try. The Posh website has other body butters if you're looking for a different scent blend, but from what I've learned when trying to find out more about this particular one is that this mix has been a long time favorite for many.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page