top of page

Pamper Experiment: Village Naturals Therapy Aches + Pains Tension Relief Concentrated Mineral Bath S


During the winter, I ran across this bath soak while looking for my usual body wash scent by Village Naturals Therapy. Previously whenever I've been to the store I've only seen the body wash, never the mineral bath soak-- that day, it all changed. On the shell beside the body wash was a container for the concentrated mineral bath soak of the same scent I already enjoy.

I hadn't been planning on picking this up initially, but with as much as I enjoyed the body wash...the bath soak made me curious. Unfortunately this wasn't on sale, so it took a lot of time to talk myself into finally keeping the darn mineral soak in my shopping cart while out picking up the rest of the day's groceries from the store. I'm so glad I did.

FINAL ANALYSIS: This mineral bath soak is more intense as a soak over what I'd been doing previously with the body wash. I must have spent hours in the tub just soaking in the relaxing bath water with this mineral mix. I especially noticed it helped to alleviate my aches and pains when I've overworked my muscles at the gym as well as just feeling more human during the winter season blah. Because it's a concentrated blend, it lasts for a really long time. So while the price might seem a bit more than I'd like to spend usually...it actually last far longer than most other products I've picked up at a bulk price to use on a day-to-day basis.

I just had to start dancing...

This mineral bath soak surprised me more than I had expected at first. Plus, I got the advantage of additional feedback when letting my father use some for a bath after his muscles were aching from a lot of heavy lifting at work. He'd tried other soaks in the past, but this one got to the aches and pains better than those. I hadn't needed it as much so I told him to hold onto it for awhile as it normally lasts me months-- he ended up using it more than me and almost used it all up by the time I saw the container once more. So this particular care product has been 'two-people' tested and it does a good job at soothing aches and pains, plus it doesn't have a girly scent so it's good for everyone to use.

If you find yourself interested in this after reading this post and/or my initial review exposing me to this body wash, you can pick it up here: [just by clicking this conveniently placed product link box]

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page